Şikayet Etme, Harekete Geç!
Yönetim Kurulumuz

Yönetim Kurulumuz

Ana Sayfa
Yönetim Kurulumuz
Vedat Kürşün
Dernek Başkanı
vedat@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Buse Pınar Kaçar
Başkan Yardımcısı
buse@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Ceda Babacan
Sayman
ceda@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Seniha Mert
Yazman
seniha@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Derya Uzan
Yönetim Kurulu üyesi
derya@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Dilara Şahin Çoban
Yönetim Kurulu üyesi
dilara@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Doğan Çelik
Yönetim Kurulu üyesi
dogan@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Mert Tinik
Yönetim Kurulu üyesi
mert@ahtapotgonulluleri.org
Volkan Oran
Yönetim Kurulu üyesi
volkan@ahtapotgonulluleri.org